منزل المنتجاتلعبة البوكر الكاميرا

فضي أو أسود مفتاح سلسلة كاميرا للعب بطاقة ماسحة، 24 - 40 سنتيمتر المسافة

نوعية جيدة بطاقات ملحوظ العدسات اللاصقة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة بطاقات ملحوظ العدسات اللاصقة للمبيعات
شكرا لجهودكم المهنية و منتجات عالية الجودة.

—— السيد سميث

تجربة شراء رائعة! نتطلع إلى التعامل معكم مرة أخرى!

—— توني

من السهل التحدث مع، خدمة مهنية جدا وسريعة، وجودة المنتج هو السوبر جيدة، أفضل بكثير مما أمرت من شركات أخرى.

—— مايكل

ونحن على ثقة من جودة المنتجات الخاصة بك. الحفاظ على هذا الذهاب، ونحن سوف اقامة علاقة تجارية طويلة الأجل معكم.

—— السيد بينسون

ابن دردش الآن

فضي أو أسود مفتاح سلسلة كاميرا للعب بطاقة ماسحة، 24 - 40 سنتيمتر المسافة

الصين فضي أو أسود مفتاح سلسلة كاميرا للعب بطاقة ماسحة، 24 - 40 سنتيمتر المسافة المزود
فضي أو أسود مفتاح سلسلة كاميرا للعب بطاقة ماسحة، 24 - 40 سنتيمتر المسافة المزود فضي أو أسود مفتاح سلسلة كاميرا للعب بطاقة ماسحة، 24 - 40 سنتيمتر المسافة المزود فضي أو أسود مفتاح سلسلة كاميرا للعب بطاقة ماسحة، 24 - 40 سنتيمتر المسافة المزود فضي أو أسود مفتاح سلسلة كاميرا للعب بطاقة ماسحة، 24 - 40 سنتيمتر المسافة المزود فضي أو أسود مفتاح سلسلة كاميرا للعب بطاقة ماسحة، 24 - 40 سنتيمتر المسافة المزود فضي أو أسود مفتاح سلسلة كاميرا للعب بطاقة ماسحة، 24 - 40 سنتيمتر المسافة المزود

صورة كبيرة :  فضي أو أسود مفتاح سلسلة كاميرا للعب بطاقة ماسحة، 24 - 40 سنتيمتر المسافة

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: cn
اسم العلامة التجارية: EYE
إصدار الشهادات: ISO9001
رقم الموديل: PC002

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 مجموعة
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: علبة كرتون
وقت التسليم: 2-3 أيام
شروط الدفع: T / T ، ويسترن يونيون ، مونيغرام
القدرة على العرض: 500 مجموعة في الأسبوع
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
مواد: المعدن والبلاستيك بعد: 25-40cm
اللون: أسود عمر البطارية: 40-50 دقيقة لكل بطارية
بطارية: 2 قطعة

سلسلة مفاتيح الأشعة تحت الحمراء للتصوير بوكر محلل / تكساس هولدم بوكر

المقدمة:


الآن كل شخص لديه مفتاح ، وله سلسلة رئيسية في حد ذاته..لذا نحن نصمم سلسلة مفتاح speicial لمفتاحك ولعبة البوكر محلل.نحن نضع العدسة المخفية في السلسلة الرئيسية.وبامكانك أخذه إلى كل غرف البوكر حتى لا يستطيع أحد لاحظها.


وصف:

كاميرات لعبة البوكر هي لمسح الباركود بطاقات ملحوظ. هناك علامات تجارية مختلفة من بطاقات ملحوظ للبيع في شركتنا. يمكن استخدام أي بطاقات لعبة البوكر العادية للغش في ألعاب البوكر المختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، النحل الباركود بطاقات ملحوظ ، دراجة الباركود بطاقات ملحوظ ، بطاقات الباركود علامة بارزة ، وبطاقات Fournier الباركود ملحوظ ، بطاقات الباركود موديانو ملحوظ ، بطاقات الباركود علامة KEM. يمكن للكاميرا بوكر الحزام مسح تلك الباركود التي تحمل علامات ، ثم يقوم محلل البوكر بتحليل إشارة الباركود. أخيرًا ، سيعرف المستخدم نتيجة اللعبة الدقيقة. على سبيل المثال ، عندما تغش في Hold'em Texas ، يمكنك أن تعرف الفائز الأكبر ، الفائز الأول والفائز الثاني ، مجموعة من جميع لاعبي البوكر على الطاولة.


هذه هي نوعية جيدة من كاميرا السلسلة الرئيسية التي يمكننا أن نجعل بطارية قابلة للتغيير ، حتى تتمكن من استخدامها باستمرار. تدعم هذه الكاميرا السلسلة الرئيسية نوعين من الترددات ، مثل AKK20 / AKK30. عمر البطارية حوالي 2-3 ساعات.


يمكن أن تعمل مع أي أنماط من محلل البوكر ، مثل محلل البوكر PK 708 ، محلل البوكر PK الملك 518 ، CVK350 ، CVK350C ، محلل CVK400 ، أو AKK A1 أو سامسونج AKK40 محلل البوكر. يمكن تشغيله عندما تكون سلسلة المفاتيح قيد التشغيل ، أو عندما يكون مفتاح السلسلة معطلاً.

هناك كاميرات لعبة البوكر مفيدة ومفيدة للغش في ألعاب البوكر المختلفة. إذا كنت ترغب في اختيار واحد مناسب ، يمكنك شراء من شركتنا.

تفاصيل الاتصال
EYE Poker Cheat Center

اتصل شخص: sales

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home ProductsPoker Camera

Silver Or Black Key Chain Camera For Playing Card Scanner , 24 - 40cm Distance

Good quality Marked Cards Contact Lenses for sales
Good quality Marked Cards Contact Lenses for sales
Thanks for your professional service and high quality products.

—— Mr. Smith

wonderful purchasing experience! looking forward to doing business with you again!

—— Tony

Easy to talk with, very professional and fast service, the product quality is super good, much better than I ordered from other companies.

—— Michael

We trust the quality of your products. Keep this going, and we will establish a long-term trade relationship with you.

—— Mr. Benson

I'm Online Chat Now

Silver Or Black Key Chain Camera For Playing Card Scanner , 24 - 40cm Distance

China Silver Or Black Key Chain Camera For  Playing Card Scanner , 24 - 40cm Distance supplier
Silver Or Black Key Chain Camera For  Playing Card Scanner , 24 - 40cm Distance supplier Silver Or Black Key Chain Camera For  Playing Card Scanner , 24 - 40cm Distance supplier Silver Or Black Key Chain Camera For  Playing Card Scanner , 24 - 40cm Distance supplier Silver Or Black Key Chain Camera For  Playing Card Scanner , 24 - 40cm Distance supplier Silver Or Black Key Chain Camera For  Playing Card Scanner , 24 - 40cm Distance supplier Silver Or Black Key Chain Camera For  Playing Card Scanner , 24 - 40cm Distance supplier

Large Image :  Silver Or Black Key Chain Camera For Playing Card Scanner , 24 - 40cm Distance

Product Details:

Place of Origin: CN
Brand Name: EYE
Certification: ISO9001
Model Number: PC002

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1 set
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: CARTON
Delivery Time: 2-3 days
Payment Terms: T/T,Western Union,MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 500 sets per week
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Material: Metal And Plastic Distance: 25-40cm
Color: Black Battery Life: 40-50 Min Per Battery
Battery: 2 Piece

Key Chain Infrared Camera For Poker Analyzer/Texas holdem Poker

 

Introduction:

 


Now everyone have a key,and have a key chain itself..So we design one speicial key chain for your key and for poker analyzer.We put hidden lens into the key chain.And you can take it to every poker rooms so nobody can notice it.

 

Silver Or Black Key Chain Camera For  Playing Card Scanner , 24 - 40cm Distance
Description:

 

 

Poker cameras are for scanning barcode marked cards. There are different brands of marked cards for selling in our company. Any regular poker cards could be used to cheat at different poker games. For example, Bee barcode marked cards, Bicycle barcode marked cards, Copag barcode marked cards, Fournier barcode marked cards, Modiano barcode marked cards, KEM barcode marked cards. Belt poker camera could scan those barcode marked cards and then the poker analyzer will analyze the barcode signal. Finally, the user will know the accurate game result. For example, when you cheat at Texas hold’em, you could know the biggest winner, the first winner and the second winner, the range of all poker players at the table.

 

 


This is a good quality of key chain camera which we can make changeable battery, so that you will be able to use it constantly. This key chain camera supports two kinds of frequencies,like AKK20/AKK30. Its battery life is about 2-3 hours.

 

 


It can work with any styles of poker analyzers, such as PK 708 poker analyzer,PK King 518 poker analyzer, CVK350, CVK350C, CVK400 analyzer, or AKK A1 or Samsung AKK40 poker analyzers. It can be on when the key chain is on,or it will be off when the key chain is down.

 

 

 

 

There are useful and helpful poker cameras for cheating at different poker games. If you want to choose a suitable one, you could buy from our company.

 

Silver Or Black Key Chain Camera For  Playing Card Scanner , 24 - 40cm DistanceSilver Or Black Key Chain Camera For  Playing Card Scanner , 24 - 40cm DistanceSilver Or Black Key Chain Camera For  Playing Card Scanner , 24 - 40cm DistanceSilver Or Black Key Chain Camera For  Playing Card Scanner , 24 - 40cm DistanceSilver Or Black Key Chain Camera For  Playing Card Scanner , 24 - 40cm Distance

 

 

Contact Details
EYE Poker Cheat Center

Contact Person: sales

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)